Website search engine optimization

All work on search engine optimization of sites and online stores

  • Coordination of goals and tasks.
  • Web-site technical audit.
  • Analysis of competitor sites.
  • Creating a semantic core.
  • Creating and optimizing content.
  • Optimization of SEO meta tags.
  • Creating and implementing micro-markup.
  • Building up the links.
  • Setting and accepting tasks for site developers.
  • Content marketing.

Commercial websites and online stores are created to attract customers and increase online and offline sales. Currently, the majority of Internet users start searching for information on particular goods and services in search engines like Google or Yandex. For business owners and managers, it is vital that their websites are among the first in the search results of search engines, for search queries related to produced and sold goods and services.

Search Engine Optimization — a set of actions aimed at increasing the site's position in search engine results based on user search queries, in order to increase search traffic (the number of potential customers) and the subsequent conversion of traffic to online and offline customers.



We promote sites that work on all popular CMS

Provide search engine optimization services for websites and online stores created in all the most popular in Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan paid and free content management systems in Russian and Belarusian:

1C-Bitrix, AdVantShop.NET, Cs.Сart, DataLife Engine, Diafan.CMS, Ecwid, HostCMS, ImageCMS, InSales, beSeller, Moguta.CMS, NetCat, OsCommerce, Shop-Script, Shopify, StoreLand, Tilda, UMI.CMS, Drupal, Joomla, Magento, MODX, Nethouse, OpenCart, OcStore, PHPShop, PrestaShop, Setup.ru, Tiu.ru, TYPO3, uCoz, Wix, WordPress, Deal.by.

Поисковая оптимизация и продвижение сайтов

Полный цикл работ по поисковой оптимизации сайтов и интернет-магазинов

  • Согласование целей и задач.
  • Технический аудит сайта.
  • Анализ сайтов конкурентов.
  • Создание семантического ядра.
  • Создание и оптимизация контента.
  • Оптимизация SEO-метатегов.
  • Формирование и внедрение микроразметки.
  • Наращивание ссылочной массы.
  • Постановка и приемка задач разработчикам сайта.
  • Контент-маркетинг.

Коммерческие сайты и интернет-магазины создаются с целью привлечения покупателей и роста онлайн и оффлайн продаж. В настоящее время, большинство пользователей интернета начинают поиск информации по интересующим их товарам и услугам в поисковых системах Google или Яндекс. Для владельцев и руководителей бизнесов жизненно важно, чтобы их web-сайты присутствовали в числе первых в результатах поиска поисковых систем, по поисковым запросам связанным с производимыми и реализуемыми товарами и услугами.

Поисковая оптимизация (поисковое продвижение, SEO) (от английского Search Engine Optimization) — комплекс действий направленный на рост позиций сайта в результатах выдачи поисковых систем по поисковым запросам пользователей, в целях увеличения поискового трафика (количества потенциальных клиентов) и последующей конверсии трафика в онлайн и оффлан клиентов.


Почта: contentmanagment.ru@gmail.com. Телефон: +375 29 862 20 28.


Через WhatsApp Через Telegramm Через Viber


Продвигаем сайты работающие на всех популярных CMS

Оказываем услуги по поисковому продвижению сайтов и интернет-магазинов, созданных на всех самых популярных в Беларуси, России, Украине, Казахстане платных и бесплатных системах управления контента:

1С-Битрикс, AdVantShop.NET, Cs.Сart, DataLife Engine, Diafan.CMS, Ecwid, HostCMS, ImageCMS, InSales, beSeller, Moguta.CMS, NetCat, OsCommerce, Shop-Script, Shopify, StoreLand, Tilda, UMI.CMS, Drupal, Joomla, Magento, MODX, Nethouse, OpenCart, OcStore, PHPShop, PrestaShop, Setup.ru, Tiu.ru, TYPO3, uCoz, Wix, WordPress, Deal.by.